- Click for Client Access
Contact Us

Contact Us

Brian Shaughnessy,
VP – Business Development, API Services
E-mail: brian.shaughnessy@piramal.com

Dr. Detlef Behrens,
VP - Business Development, Formulations & ADC
E-mail: detlef.behrens@piramal.com

Sanjay Joseph,
Head - Business Development (Off-Patent API Products)
E-mail: sanjay.joseph@piramal.com

Frédéric Somny,
Ph.D.
Head - Business Development, Discovery Services
E-mail: frederic.somny@piramal.com

Vinod Pillai,
Strategic Marketing
E-mail: vinod.pillai@piramal.com

In case of any other enquiries please write to us at enquiriespharmasolutions@piramal.com

For reporting a drug safety issue, write to us at
pv.marketcomplaint@piramal.com


Head Office Address

Piramal | Healthcare
Piramal Enterprises Limited
A - Wing, 6th floor, 247 Park,
LBS Marg, Vikhroli West,
Mumbai – 400 083
Tel: +91-022-3095 6666
Fax: +91-022-3095 6665


For media related queries please contact:
Akansha Pradhan
Corporate Communications
Email: akansha.pradhan@piramal.com


For marketing related queries please contact:
Vikram Baghla
Strategic Marketing Cell
Email: vikram.baghla@piramal.com